ALL-ACCESS REGISTRATION COMPLETED

Thank you for registering for the Personal Trainer APEX Conference!
Please download, print and save this confirmation.

 

Personal Trainer APEX 2022: ALL-ACCESS

Live Sessions: Saturday, December 10th, 2022
Sessions begin at 9am EDT, 8am CDT, 7am MDT, 6am PDT on the date above.

 

Recordings will be available the following week after the conclusion of the Personal Trainer APEX Conference, on Thursday December 15th. Once recordings are available, you will have 30 days of full unlimited access to session recordings.

 

How Do I Add a Certification?

Get even more out of your Personal Trainer APEX experience by adding a nationally recognized & trusted certification from SCW and more! Save over 50%, was $259, now Only $99. View the entire line up and register today: www.trainerapex.com/certifications

 

How Do I Login to Personal Trainer APEX?

On Saturday, December 10, you can access Personal Trainer APEX by using your email address as your Login & the Password you used at the time of registration. You will find access to Personal Trainer APEX here: www.trainerapex.com/attendee or always available via the button at the top of the page. If you forget your password, you can always recover it.

 

How Do I Use / Install Zoom?

Personal Trainer APEX is powered by Zoom, a FREE, and easy-to-use video platform. Please familiarize yourself with it before the show. Learn more here: www.trainerapex.com/about#zoom

 

How Do I Receive My CECs?

You will receive up to 15 hours of CECs from SCW, ACE, ACSM, AEA, AFAA, NASM & others. At the end of the conference you will be asked to complete a short survey. Afterwards, you will receive your CEC Certificate. For more info on CECS: www.trainerapex.com/cecs

 

How Do I get my Outlines?

Outlines will be available next to the session join pages once the site is open Saturday morning. They are available for download to your smartphone, tablet and/or computer in PDF format, and may be downloaded and printed at your convenience.

 

What Happens if I Miss Some Sessions – Are they Recorded?

Yes. As an All-Access member, you’re able to view session recordings within days of the event, for a full 30 days!

 

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) about Personal Trainer APEX

The answers to all your questions about Personal Trainer APEX and what to expect from this unique online fitness convention is just a click away.  Visit our complete FAQs: www.trainerapex.com/FAQs

 

 

Thank you for your support of SCW Fitness Education! 

We’ll see you Online Saturday, December 10th. Make sure to watch your email / spam folders and text messages for more important information regarding Personal Trainer APEX coming your way!

 

Regards,

The SCW STREAM TEAM
[email protected]
(847) 562-4020

 

You can login to the Personal Trainer APEX website here: www.trainerapex.com

Using this username and password:

Username: 

Password: *** The password you set during signup. ***